Team

Eric Bellefroid (Principal Investigator) ebellefr@ulb.ac.be

Aurore Latragna (PhD student) Aurore.Latragna@ulb.be and

aurore.latragna@umons.ac.be.

Aurore

Xueyi Shen  (PhD student) Xueyi.Shen@ulb.be

Xuyei Shen

Panagiotis Tsibos (PhD student) ptsibos@gmail.com

Panos

Simon Vermeiren (PhD student) svermeir@ulb.ac.be

Jithu Anirudhan (PhD student) Jithu.Anirudhan@ulb.ac.be

1

Maya Dannawi (PhD student) Maya.Dannawi@ulb.be

1

Alba Sabaté (PhD student) San.Jose@ulb.ac.be

IMG_20190909_000432

Sadia Kricha (Research assistant) sadia.kricha@ulb.ac.be

Sadia

Louis Delhaye (Research assistant) louis.delhaye@ulb.ac.be

Louis

Bellefroid Lab